Staff

 

Charlene Flaherty
Executive Director
cflaherty@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 101

Charlene Flaherty has over 25 years of management experience in non-profit and government program management, policy and fund development with a focus on homeless individuals, those struggling with substance use, trauma and persistent poverty. She is known for her passion and results driven leadership. Prior to joining Cranaleith in November 2017, Charlene lived in Scottsdale Arizona where she served as the Southwest Director for the Corporation for Supportive Housing and Regional Coordinator for the United States Interagency on Homelessness. She’s served on numerous Boards including the Phoenix Diocesan Council of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul and Maricopa County Health Care for the Homeless. Charlene holds a B.A. in Psychology from La Salle University, M.A. in Theology from the University of San Francisco and M.A. in Political Science from the Eagleton Institute of Politics at Rutgers University.

Cindy Bratton
Accounting Manager
cbratton@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 106

Maria DiBello, RSM
Spiritual Director
mdibello@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 102

Tom Flanagan
Property Manager

Danielle Gagnon, RSM
Development
dgagnon@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 114

Kelly Klein
Database Administrator
kklein@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 107

Leslie Porreca, RSM, LCSW
Kitchen Manager/Therapist/Garden Coordinator
leslieprsm@gmail.com
215-934-6206 ext. 104

Cathy Maguire, RSM
Program Director
cmaguire@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 117
Cathy brings rich experience to her role, having served as Executive Director of Siloam, a Mind, Body, Spirit Wellness Center for the HIV/AIDS community. Cathy is trained in the area of pastoral ministry and spirituality and, in the past, has worked in vocation ministry and in prison ministry. For many years she has been involved in the HIV/AIDS community in the areas of retreat work, counseling, and spiritual direction.

Mary-Anne Smith-Harris, MA
Marketing Director
msmith@cranaleith.org
215-934-6206 ext. 103

Fred Stopper
Kitchen Manager
215-934-6206 ext. 109